LEVAIN BAKERY

When we were on the queue outside of Levain Bakery, one of the Icebergers asked me (as I have been previously) to describe the cookies at this place in one word. Without hesitation, I shouted “orgasmic” – to which only one person in a line of 15 people looked at me like I was crazy. This is no surprise, because 90% of the people in that queue know what Levain’s is about.

The cookies here are superb, gooey, tasty, modest and go spectacularly with milk. Don’t take my word for it, join the next Iceberg event at Levain Bakery and taste for yourself!!

http://www.levainbakery.com

167 West 74th St

New York, NY 10023

212-874-6080

Mon-Sat 8am-7pm | Sun 9am-7pm

See more events in New York on Iceberg: The Social Travel Network

Leave a Reply

